Funny Mike would also experiment with comedic rapping and referred to himself as 22 Savage, poking fun at the Atlanta artist 21 Savage. I did one show in Houston before, but other than that, this is my first time being on a major platform with it. What is Ice T's net worth? I could still have free will and not be a puppet for anybody. He would like to be known as a Mike Dimes has over twenty-eight thousand followers on the social media platform. Just a whole bunch of YouTube producers. What drew you to architecture originally? Are you in Texas? He did not release any music or videos in 2010 or 2011, later saying he had financial disputes with Asylum Records. The rapper is managed by David Peters. Camp Billy is my collective that me and my friends in San Antonio started. and aims to produce quality music. Whats more, hes relying on mostly up-and-coming producers citing YouTube first and foremost as his beat playground. Jun And when did you quit? I want to wrap up. His primary source of income is music career. Nationality: United States of America. Funny Mike would continue to post content ranging from revenge pranks on friends to surprising his girlfriend with gifts. View this post on Instagram A post shared by MIKE DIMES (@mikedimes). Jones has collaborated with several artists, including Slim Thug, Paul Wall, Snoop Dogg, T-Pain, Lil Wayne, Twista, Gucci Mane, Ying Yang Twins, Juvenile, and Pimp C. Here are some of the best highlights of Mike Jones career: I am very excited and grateful to return to coaching. While most rap stars are known for their big houses and cars, its no wonder that some of these musicians have a lot of money in their bank accounts. WebMichael Allen Jones (born November 18, 1981) [2] [3] is an American rapper. I was still working at the supermarket when I touched my first 10 million streams. So Im just curious, what supermarket was that? I used to play Minecraft a lot. Dimes most streamed song on the platform, "NO TRENDS," is featured on the M